Robin in the shadows.

We were going to go out this morning but there were some technical difficulties in the hobby room, so I made some cheese scones instead.  After lunch I put the stamps on my Christmas cards and went off to post them. I bought three books of stamps, which can  be used after the price increase in January so that should keep me going for most of next year. When I got back, I checked out what the challenge for today was, but got confused what date it was. I took a photo which was perfect. but it was
 for next weeks challenge. Back to the drawing board, and after a lot of faffing and even more failed attempts came up with the shadow of my Robin on the sideboard. Definitely a challenge, but that's what it means, right?
 Thanks to carolinav for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.