Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Sitting on the Sun

Early morning blip before I had to head into the office - Loki giving me his "Let's go already" face. He's come along way since the days when he refused to even look at the camera :3

Had a productive day in the office, couple of meetings and time still to get some actual work on. I am actually enjoying the project I am doing right now, a nice change for once! I didn't get home until almost 8pm. I still had enough energy to makea pad thai dish and then hang out with my hunny and watch a couple of shows :) There was also almost 100lbs of meat waiting for me to put away for the dogs food for the next few months. Phew! Luckily, Mr. Badger carried all that upstairs for me! Now to slowly defrost it and chop it into manageable meal sizes (the worst part!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.