Lights

I really enjoy the lights, especially with darkness arriving early. It definitely makes after dinner walks with Miya more enjoyable. 

Spent half the morning "discussing" issues with our tv provider. It seems that CBS wants more money and is now blacked out until they can reach an agreement with Directv. I did not speak to CBS but am sure their perspective be somewhat different. My problem is that the Packers are aired on CBS today. Directv gave me a $20 credit and provided me with their NFL Sunday Ticket for the rest of the season. Great! But wait, games that are aired on local stations are blocked. I ended up giving CBS $5.99 to be able to stream the game on their app. Not bad, but if irritating if you ask me. I should have had a strong drink with my lunch!
At least we saw the game and victory for the Packers! 

Six more months on our contract with Directv, then I think we will join the cord cutters. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.