Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Queen's University Belfast

This is the Queen's Lanyon building, where I'm very proud to be able to say, I go to uni. I think it's gotta be one of the most beautiful buildings in Belfast.

Was meant to have class this evening, but it's been postponed until tomorrow. This morning was spent doing readings for class, then I had a meeting with Anthony, who was giving me some tips on the editing of the paper that I'm going to be presenting at a conference next weekend, I've never done anything like it, so I'm very nervous. The rest of my evening has been spent doing conference paperwork and updating my phone.

Just received a very exciting phonecall from my best friend, she was meant to be going to Edinburgh with her Dad at the weekend, but he isn't able to go, so has told her to take me on his behalf, and we're going to the Six Nations game... Very, very excited. Can't believe it, I love Edinburgh! :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.