daisyconnor

By daisyconnor

Mitch

.. is not to be messed with. A former firefighter who takes great pleasure in belittling and intimidating his customers
I kept my mouth zipped at all times throughout this painful, six week, cat and mouse journey.
Upon arrival , he drove his van to the front door , churning up the grass. I still refused to bite!
Next challenge , the brick hearth was more of a challenge than the pictures I’d sent to him. So much so that he doubted he’d be able to complete the job in one day and he was fully booked until January.
Long story, short... he finished at 3pm and his job scheduled for tomorrow was cancelled.
I’ve just received the bill and a request for feedback. I’m tempted to post a negative response but I’d live in fear for a long time :)
Ps still need to sort out the brickwork that he said didn’t need a lot of love and care!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.