Confused dot com

I love gardens and, when I get the time, gardening.

My first challenge for today was my interests or hobbies. My first idea of the day was to blip my collection of arts and crafting relating bits which are threatening to take over the room they are stored in. This would have tied in well with the 2nd challenge for today of 'full' and with the 3rd challenge of the day, 'treasure'.

I had the day from hell and could also have blipped the bottle large glass of red that was needed to recover from that experience and also claimed all 3 challenges.

However, I noticed this morning among my full bed of spring flowering treasure a lone marigold. I faced the bitter cold and snow at lunch time to grab this quick blip as

a I felt that it might not be there tomorrow and

b) it had gone out of its way to show its face

I have become slightly obsessed with challenges of late.

Here are the ones in the 'missymoo series'

Here are the ones for the 'kalibug series' for today ,

Here are the ones from the 'lovepopcorn weekly challenge'

and

Here are mine.

I came up with a potential list for March yesterday. If I share it I will have to do it. Not sure about that one yet. More wine needed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.