Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Raspberry Rush

A very raspberry day in the Advent calendars today; raspberry creams from Hotel Chocolat & raspberry ripple hot chocolates from Whittard. Yummers!

Today has been an incredibly busy, whirlwind day in which I have been frankly quite stressed. My anxiety is such that a huge issue I'm having lately is second guessing myself, so today I spent longer than I should have opening all the boxes of Christmas gifts and entertainment that I've been wrapping/packing over the last week and a bit just to count everything inside to make sure I haven't fluffed up... I shall be very glad when everything is out of my house and delivered safely! I did break out of my mood/panic briefly upon receiving this gorgeous handmade card from Phil; I couldn't get a proper picture of just how spangly and delightful it is because the light kept catching it wrong, but you get the idea. Loving the Donatello colour scheme!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.