dustystreets1

By dustystreets1

Yeah i`m fine thank you.

So, running a bit late for my doctors appointment, via the chemist to pick up my monthly supply of drugs (only to find i am 5 days early , not due to pick them up till monday) i arrive red faced and out of breath." morning " i say "i have an appointment with Debbie at 9 o`clock". receptionist polite as always , smiles and looks at her screen , i notice her searching , normally its a" take a seat William" and off i go. not today, after a couple of minutes she says , " your appointment is 9am tomorrow"." Bloody hell, she has wrote tomorrows date on my card " i say as i walk off, i get to work. check the appointment card on my desk , oops ! my mistake.

Why the title to my photo of the doctors waiting room? because i am in it quite a lot and so i see people i know all the time and either they or me says how are you? and the answer is yeah, i am ok!!!!! so why are you here then?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.