Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

I woke up feeling confused today. About nothing in particular. The morning passed on the sofa quickly. 
I had a therapy session and I felt confused about how to get there, although I knew how to get there. I couldn't make any sense of anything. 

In therapy I kept stopping talking and zoning out, she kept having to bring me back. One point I didn't know where I was, she asked me if I knew who she was . I did, she looked familiar, but I couldn't remember her name. I had no idea what day it was. I was having trouble talking, too much effort. I said my head was tingling. 
She asked me if I wanted someone to pick me up, she wanted me to get medical attention. 
She text me to make sure I got home.      
I am home, although it doesn't feel like it.           

Image of the City Centre.             

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.