Fluff

This daft ball of fur is clearly better: today, he ran all round the house, leapt onto windowsills, raced down the stairs, went fighty-bitey, had the longest head rub, gave the purriest of cuddles. It’s nice to have him back.

Today marks the start of the great Covid-19 vaccine rollout in the UK. It’s already started in Russia, but it’s going to take a mighty long time to vaccinate enough people across the whole world to achieve herd immunity. All I know is that I’m lucky enough to live in a country where it will eventually be made available to me for free.

At least, I hope the country I live in will still be able to afford more doses for everyone after Brexit. It looks like Boris has forgotten how to cook his oven-ready Brexit deal.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.