Same tree

Trip to TK to see if could get a jacket for Cameron Christmas and success. A really nice Columbia parka type and hope he likes it. He’s not at all into clothes so I expect he will.

Popped into Nero for a coffee before heading to Gillies to check on The progress of our sofa. They say it should arrive at their warehouse on Friday. I am not hopeful as they say issues at the ports.... which can only get worse once bloody Brexit arrives.

Went for a walk again up the golf course before sunset and met two separate folks one a guy who used to go to the camera club whose name I forget but I called him Chippy to myself as he always smelled of cooked chips. I could smell it when spoke to him on the hill too....

Considering I’ve not had chips for so long it made me yearn for a plate of chips Lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.