Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Apple peel

Something of an emergency blip as the afternoon got a bit frantic. I managed to peel an apple in a oner at lunchtime which was possibly the most successful thing that I did today. Otherwise I did some more tidying, then went to James Erskine to finalise the vinyl for my kitchen, only to discover that the one I had chosen had been discontinued. I then started to do some rather frantic looking for an alternative but needed to be home for a phone call before I'd had much of a chance to look. I then proceeded to mislay my phone which prompted a lot of looking in the shop (where I knew I'd had it). I had to go home and then go back to the shop. One of the staff asked me about Find My iPhone which I'd never had to use before. Anyway, when I got into my car again, my phone connected with it so I knew it had to be in the car, which it was, down beside my seat. None of this would have happened if the vinyl hadn't been discontinued!

I've posted some extra photos from the breeder of my two kittens. I can't wait to get them home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.