Dried seed head

I headed off to Exeter this morning as l had booked the car in for a service. I decided to stay in the showroom for a couple of hours catching up on paperwork. It's amazing how long it actually took me to find an online birthday card for an 18 year old l liked and then send it. I was there for some time but still didn't get through half the stuff l had planned. I will be back on Monday though because l need a new door handle as the drivers one will only open from the inside. There is certainly more reason for modern cars to fail these days with all the electrical fittings.

Back home for a late lunch with the rest of the family and now our gramddln is having his bath. He has had a good relaxed day and his mum had her hair cut so successful all round. Camera club this evening so an emergency dried flower blip with interesting shadows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.