Canvas

Screenshot.

Figuring out how much of the photograph is used for the wraparound on a canvas, double-checking that the resolution is good, triple-checking I have the correct picture etc; etc; I'm sure it will get easier. Mainly I'm just really pleased my time and efforts have paid off.

Strong winds tonight are making some weird and wonderful sounds in and around my van. 

Did some laundry today, had a 2-mile walk, picked up some post my daughter had sent up for me and on my return I stopped for a chat with one of the local chaps, he very kindly gave me a perfect sized piece of myplex for the little garden edging project I have in mind, I wonder if I can borrow a spade from somewhere, there's not enough work to justify buying one and it was too wet to attempt it today anyway. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.