Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

These flowers

have delighted me since I got them last week.   This morning the sun was coming through the window and making them just glow.

Got some Christmas shopping done today for the hubby.  I know what I am getting my sons so that can be gotten closer to Christmas.  My granddaughters are a struggle.    I hate to just give them money so I try to find something that I can wrap up. Grown up granddaughters are hard to buy for... it sure was easier when I could just buy some toys!    

The weather is supposed to warm up this weekend to around 70F so I hope to run away from home.   My BFF Dee said she wants to run away also so we have a tentative plan to go to the coast.    Hope it works out!  No one is at the beach in the winter!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.