DanielleMason

By DanielleMason

2013

It's not a photo sailing off the Ireland coast with the boys, or of fantastic architecture in Italy, but 2013 has been full of these scantrons and it's been equally fulfilling. My frustration is hitting exams at the low 90s and not a perfect score..but not too far off. I've embarked on a path to complete nursing and business degrees, re-routing my professional aims for the next 25 years. Its been absolutely exciting learning anatomy & physiology and spending time in the labs. Science was my favorite subject, actually. While most of my time has been spent in libraries or at home reading, photography is still important.

I love school, love the testing and am back to study of my favorite subjects. Am grateful for the chance to return.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.