NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Wild Wednesday ....

... first snowfall man. 

On my way to the grocery store this morning I saw a couple of snowflakes falling down.  By the time I was done shopping (1.5 hrs later!) there was snow accumulated on my vehicle in the parking lot.  The roads were only slightly snow covered so the short drive home wasn't bad at all. 

There was probably just under an inch of snow on the ground at home so I sat in the sunroom instead of the deck for my squirrel pictures.

While sitting out there I decided to make my first snowman of the season!  The squirrels couldn't have care less as long as there were peanuts!  As this isn't exactly SOOC (I added the face and buttons in Photoshop) I'm not going to tag this for my December SOOC challenge. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.