Tom Hanks

Today I had a bad backpain day so I wasn't in the mood to do a blip as such. When I was at work I had to get Raymond to take me some pills down as I really was not in a good way at all. As always I have good and bad days.

After the dogs had been at the vet and had their boosters done we popped into the charity shop in Broadford and I spotted this book and I thought that might be an interesting book to read.

I didn't know that Tom Hanks was also an author as well as an actor.
I do think he is one of my most favourite actors as their is not many of his film I don't like or if there is any.
He can play almost any role and fits them well I have also read 1st & 2nd Dan Brown books from his films and currently reading through the Symbol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.