zippyhippy

By zippyhippy

Declaration of love.....

I am going to have leave for the coalface a bit earlier as this early morning daylight is presenting too many opportunities for blipping Miranda and I was almost late for the second day in a row.

I am so excited this morning as I have booked my Accreditation 1 session at the Chris Hoy Velodrome. I have thinking about doing this for a while now and had considered going down to Manchester to visit my older hermano and fit in a match at his beloved Manchester City with a ride on the 'drome'. It takes 4 sessions to get accredited so it makes much more sense for me to do it in Glasgow. Cannot wait.

Going to push myself a bit today. I started off with an early morning ViPR session which is fast becoming my (non cycling) favourite class. It is different every single week as it is taken by whoever is on shift in the gym that day. Today it was Thomas and it was circuit based with stations with a body weight exercise and a ViPR exercise which we did in pairs. We rounded it off with abs 'supersets'. It was smashing. Tonight I am going to do an RPM class followed by Body Pump. Want to add another Body Pump class but it is so hard to try and fit one in. My choice is Friday night after RPM or Sunday morning after RPM (there is also one on Sunday night but no matter how many times I tell myself that I'll do it, I never do!)

p.s. wondering if Brian still loves Lorna?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.