Andy Tang's Photo Journal

By AndyTang

My spiritual calling... Technology shopping!

Today was a quiet day with a morning of carrying out the Taoist naming ceremony for my son, followed by Dim Sum (I'm trying avoid food shots), then as I say my spiritual calling... Technology shopping at the Golden Shopping Centre in Sham Shui Po. This photo was taken just outside near the outdoor markets.

This is a shopping centre for geeks like me. Every imaginable and conceivable gadget for your computer, phone, tablet, games console, etc.

I bought some bits for my mother in law's new iPad Mini, some bits for my iPad, some bits for my sister's iPhone 5 and some bits for my Nexus 4. I should have bought some bits for a Nexus 7 with 3G as I've decided that will be my next purchase! Still time for shopping tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.