PINAPPLE FLOWER FRIDAY FF11_2020

First I did my on line supermarket shop then my daughter arrived with Tony’s birthday present. She also gave me a pineapple plant which is the nearest I can get to a Flower Friday. Because the weathers quite bad with fog first thing and now it’s raining and no flowers in the garden. Greg’s feeling much better today but my sister rang and after her MRI scan they’ve found something on her liver either a cyst or cancer. So she needs to have another scan. She had cancer last year then she caught Covid. She's just got over that and now she’s got shingles across her shoulder and under her arm. Fingers crosses that the results from the next MRI scan isn’t bad news. Thank you to Biker Bear for the flower Friday challenge or in my case plant Friday. I hope you’ve all had a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.