Attack!

I met with Helle today to train dogs and just hang out. We had a fabulous time and laughed a lot. 

We were interrupted by my phone mid afternoon.... It was Rikke, the breeder of my new puppy. She wanted to discuss my choice with me.... 

So (drumroll)... I can now introduce you to the next Hazyland Boy! Check out the extra picture! His name is Make It Count Make Great Memories and his pet name will be Xmas. He is a lovely little tricolour boy. The puppy test today showed a high drive puppy, who is not afraid of anything. 

If you had asked me 2 weeks ago, who my favourite puppy in Seven's litter was, I would not have considered this little man, but during the last 1½ week, I have fallen in love with him more and more and when I talked to Rikke today, there was no doubt in my heart. 

My picture today is Tango and Mocca playing - Mocca is now 11 weeks old. 

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.