Madhatter

By Madhatter

Work in progress

Last year I went to a wreath making course, but due to lockdown, ordered a kit from last years host. I went and foraged some extra greenery, and  started putting it together this afternoon. It took me so long, it was dark before I finished, so was not able to take a decent photo! 

This morning I met the lady who had helped me set up my Etsy and Facebook shop in Finchingfield and we went to the Wonky Wheel gallery. I’m really pleased to say that they have sold one of the headbands, and they have a beautiful display of them with bags made from vintage kimonos ( see extra)

We then sat outside for a chilly but lovely cup of tea and cake, and both said how nice it was to meet in real life as opposed to over zoom. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.