Annieone

By Annieone

Gotcha......!!!

For several days now Mel has started a ferocious barking in the kitchen and I reckoned she must have spotted something outside ...she went through the door like a bullet..
And today I discovered what and why....however I managed to make her stay quiet until I got the photos I’d the ‘intruder’ checking out the bird feeders..!!

I am feeling a tad traumatized and shocked tonight as I had my car crashed into this afternoon...but thank God I’m ok it could have been much worse...I was rear-ended by a neighbor at the entrance to our estate...she pushed me out towards the main road but not far enough to be hit by the on-coming cars...
The bang was incredible and for a few seconds I didn’t know what had happened...I thought ‘Mike’ (my cars name)! had cut out and blown up .but neither myself or the other lady were hurt although she was in quite a state...
Hopefully insurance will sort out poor ‘mike’ and her car which was in a far worse state...!
There’s always something...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.