ltsyring

By photosbylt

Cookies

Vanilla macarons. The red swirl ones are filled with peppermint buttercream and the green are filled with vanilla buttercream. Sugar cookies decorated with vanilla icing. No picture of my sourdough bread since it didn't rise. My started must not be strong enough. I tried to pep it up with some warmth, but could not save it. Working in the kitchen is so helpful to me emotionally, so more walks for Miya to avoid the pants getting too tight.

I am still catching up on all your journals. I love all the scenes from around the globe and catching up the happenings in your yards.

I  mentioned that I miss snow. We are predicted between one and four inches on Sunday. It will be wet and messy, but probably gone by Monday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.