Saturday's painting...

...Been doing this painting in ZenBrush3 
Inspiration from Zhang Daqian.


But iPad overheats when I used ZenBrush3...badly. And so I had to have it on a chill mat to continue.
Also ZenBrush3 app is the biggest battery drainer I have ever come across. It was 100% when I started 2 and a half hours ago. Then less half hour later (using ZenBrush3), it was down to 50%. This is usual with ZenBrush3.

So I had to recharge iPad, and had a nap until it was 100% again. Then started again.

iPad is now down to 48%. And so it is impossible to do a painting in one sitting in ZenBrush3
Annoying.

In Procreate it may use 30% of battery to complete a painting.

I am sure time has stretched because I feel like I have spent hours on this ZenBrush3 painting, and I had a longish nap while battery was recharging, which cat was pleased with as he relaxed on my chest...

Now onwards with the day...
Take care.
Stretch time if you need some more of it...it appears quite amenable for a bit of stretching...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.