The Cut Out Girl

This book will be one that stays a very long time possibly unforgettable.All I can say is read it.

The trash that now passes for entertainment on TV has had a silver lining.I read many more books.
This will probably be our last year of having a TV license.I can't bring myself to pay for such rubbish and why should we.At one time I would rely  on the BBC news to be fair honest and at all times balanced but now it is so far to the left and the reporting of such poor quality and bias it is laughable which is saddening.

A bit of a funny mixed day with work on the water storage almost complete and time spent catching up with our next door farmer and how his year has been.
Called up to see my sister and her family for my nieces  birthday.They are all doing well.

Electric contract called into question but it was just a scam.Are scammers and those that work for them a lower form of scum than ordinary thieves.Probably.

A day of drizzly rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.