New reality day 137

This is our church. The church of Nastola. 

Nastola Church is the fourth church built by Mats Åkergren (1802–1804). The church was built between 1802 and 1803 and was inaugurated in 1804. The belfry to the south of the church dates from 1760. It was moved to its present location in 1804. The church's 33-voice organ dates from 1972. It's built from wood and seats 700.



I took this picture after work when we popped by to the local store to buy some... drum roll please... chocolate!

Work was work. Very busy. I was behind the cash register all day. Customers - except for one - were nice. My boss did some shopping and came to my cash register. And did not say one word the whole time. Just amazing. Not even bye when she was done. Well, apparently that's her.



Now we are watching Queen movie Bohemian Rhapsody and I'm really enjoying it. Then it's doggy walk and bedtime. I have a long day tomorrow. I'll be working from 12 to 20. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.