CHRISTMAS ROBIN.

We actually got a lovely sunny afternoon after rain in the morning. It was so lovely to see sun and it was warm. My blip is the little robin that followed me around the garden while I was looking for a blip. Thank you Robin.
Steam cleaned the kitchen floor this morning before bathing both dogs, clipping Lottie and washing their beds and blankets. Good to achieve something. Went a lovely walk in sunshine at midday, so I am happy.
My extra is one of the oranges on my little orange tree that I grew from a pip.
You may not hear from me tonight as I am just waiting for the last GP qualifying for this year, with the race tomorrow. Also I am sad to say I also am a boxing fan and the Anthony Joshua fight is on later tonight, although I will have to listen to it on the radio.
Thank you all for visiting my journal, and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.