Before we start... #TM111

Final tutorial of 2020 this AM and here is my desk prepped and ready to roll. The large screen is logged in as host for the Adobe Connect room and the smaller screen on my laptop is logged in to the same room as a participant so I can see what the students see. Mobile phone is on the laptop keyboard as it's playing music to the Bluetooth speaker, I have music on behind me as it helps me to keep track of where I'm at and gives me a sense of pace. Tablet is showing a lovely image which Inge shared on Instagram - I use the tablet for taking notes of if I need to look something up. Cup of tea and bottle of water at the ready. 

It's the Manchester Derby soon and I've just whistled up an Indian takeaway (for delivery - in tier 3 so I'm not going out unless I have too!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.