wild & precious life

By IrwellRiver

December solutions

Tier 3 : no classes allowed, unless outdoors! So here's the solution at my new gym. Marquees in the car park. It was pouring down with rain and the greyest of days but the adrenaline was pumping, the music loud and the instructor ...amazing! Afterwards, I had a gap of an hour before the next damp class which was a mixture of yoga and Pilates (set at a good pace to keep us warmish with no relaxation session at the end). Anyway, I took a book for the gap so that I could sit outdoors, under the shelter & heated lamps, with a takeaway latte! I wasn't alone and got talking to the loveliest group of people, so ended up not reading anything at all & making some new friends! This gym is really growing on me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.