In the Bright Light!

A grown up cygnet on the Canal today :)

In the extras, the show off, a wash and brush up, another show off!

An early start to be in Newbury before 9am.  

Shopped in the Sainsburys' there, so much better than the small one near me; then went to the bank to put a 'tax' rebate in (not quite sure that's right!  Its going into my savings, so I don't spend it in case :)); a short walk on the sunny canal (my happy place) :)

Then to my 'bubble' friends :)

Thanks to G and C I now have 'sono', alexa system on its way to me.  I only have an old CD player and CDs so it will be good to be more up to date....

A chinese takeaway for lunch, then I drove home :)

A doze on the sofa after my early start, and now I'm about to get some salmon in the oven and watch Strictly :)

Later I' need to prepare for the prayer meeting I'm leading tomorrow evening!

(and the good news is I've managed to upload Picasa onto my new laptop...so its much easier to edit pictures :))

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.