Cancel Thursday!

Thank you for all your comments, faves and stars on yesterdays blip - I really appreciate them, sorry I didn't comment on any, but today's blip may explain why!

After succumbing to man-flu on Wednesday afternoon, it turned into the real thing on Thursday. A visit to the doctor confirmed I needed a course of antibiotics to clear the infection as well as copious quantities of Neurofen and paracetamol to bring the temperature down. Spent the whole day in bed asleep (very unlike me) and slept right through the night as well. Over 24 hours of sleeping!

Managed to cobble together a blip in one of my waking moments. My guests were really understanding that I wasn't up to reviewing their days pictures in the evening, so they did it themselves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.