Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Blue Jay

Today was a windy wet day.  I was out first thing in the morning for groceries and to replace a couple of smart plugs I had purchased a few weeks ago that would not work. once I was back I took a quick walk in the park before the heavy rain stated. The blue jay cardinals and nuthatches were all looking peanuts. The blue jay here was ready as soon as I tossed a peanut on the ground.

So back i went to the smart plugs, I got home to test again and again failed to work so back to the store I went again and then went and picked up another brand brought it home and no problems.

My partner was moved to another ICU location today as the unit is over flowing with people coming in. She is slowly getting better but by the looks right now she will still need the vent for several days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.