Just been back blipping like crazy - haven’t had the right head space to do the blipping bit while it’s been difficult with Uncle S illness and death , but I still take the daily pic. 
This was sent to me last night ( so not technically my photo) but I wanted to record a momentous moment...... Daisy and I won our category in the dressage competitions earlier in the autumn - announced at the riding club AGM yesterday. Woo hoo !! I’m missing riding (and bits are going wobbly without all the extra exercise )!
Even better news is dad ( super vulnerable)  got his first vaccine today. Thank you Basildon Hospital and the NHS. All good, very efficient and he’ll have 50% cover in 10 days . 2nd jab due 20-30 days .
Early Dog walking with A & T and Sid 
Morning coffee at Sharon’s , with her and Di. So good to see my oldest friends xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.