Scattered Polaroids

By sp

backblip spree #6

On Friday I was a right little domestic goddess. I cleaned and hoovered and tidied and polished. I thought I'd complete the image, and bake a batch of brownies to make the house smell amazing... and the oven door fell apart. Suddenly my tidy house didn't look so tidy. (Don't worry, the brownies worked in the end!)

My mum got home from school and showed me photos of puppies and I died inside. I honestly can't think of a single time in my life that I've been quite so jealous.



Graham arrived in the evening. I met him at the station, then we had dinner together (with the last of the Christmas cider, lush). He also gave me a Valentine's card. A really cheesy one.
... It consisted of multiple hand-drawn illustrations of various cheeses. Best card ever (especially since he did it on the train, so everyone thought he was mental).



Soooo glad this photo came out, it was the only one I took that day, and it was such a split second decision. Saw the birds, grabbed the camera, looked up, click. Phew.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.