Munni

By Munni

Pink Noses

I did not ask Rani to sit in my bookshelf behind the photos of Nisha and Moot, but when she did, I was glad my camera was at hand. 

A mixed day. The weather improved a lot, we even enjoyed some sunshine today (see extra). 

Germany will go into hard lockdown on Wednesday, so we expect the shops in town to be absolutely mobbed tomorrow and on Tuesday. Consequently, we are not going to do any more "real" shopping this year, apart from absolute essentials. 

However, I did go on an online shopping spree, which is very rare for me. 
It was mostly the news on the Brexit front that prompted me to order a lot of stuff from the UK, mostly our favourite sweets and treats - but also some clothes from shops I liked to visit whenever in Britain (some of which are already in liquidation, so I'll never get to visit them again. Sigh).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.