Baby Xmas

We have been busy today!

First an early morning walk with Tango and Gollum and then they slept for an hour, whilst I visited little Baby Xmas. He is such a fun little puppy - absolutely adorable. 

Next stop - last Tango puppy class day before Christmas. We had moved the class outside due to the new Covid 19 restrictions (no indoor sports allowed) and it worked well for everyone. 

Then I went to the shops to get a new coat and collar for Xmas as he is smaller than I expected. He is one of the smallest in the litter. 

Last stop in the woods, where I had a training session with Gollum before I took both boys for a walk. 

Home to tidy up the car. I then took a break to look at pictures and blip and now I am going to tidy up my dog training room as I will need it more, now when the training hall is closed. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.