Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Home is where the robin is

Best viewed *larger*

Oh joy oh joy he cried, as he flew around my head in excitement & pure happiness at my return... he was waiting for me as I opened the front garage door... literally bouncing on the branch, & then perching on every favourite part inside the garage as I showered him in worms.... I had no camera, it was just him & me.

Later after unpacking, I went outside, called his name. He came down, but was so unsure, in fact, he was sulking, pretending he had lost his nerve & gave me this look - as if to say, don't ever leave me again.... oops!

Larry's back blips - please take a look as they're not all robin!

Larry's Gwendra Cousin

Larry's Porscatho Cousin

A hangout of shags

Turns across the line

:) Feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.