Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Christmas Decorations......Done!

An understated set of decorations this year.  Well in every likelihood only people who look at this post will see them other than us.  L is decorator in chief, while my role is to go into the loft to bring down the tree and decorations.  There is always a moment of delicious anticipation as the lights are plugged in......yeh, they worked straight off!

A thoroughly filthy day's weather outside, so just as well we had things to do inside.  

I discovered the People view in Lightroom and took pleasure in tagging all of the images with friends and family.  I know I should have done it when I uploaded the images, but I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to do this in retrospect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.