Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Rainy day off. Matt went out early-ish for a walk around the harbour with Bill, and I started my day of Christmas crafts.

First up was rescuing my chocolate orange fudge - the Smarties I used to top it had lost their colour already, so I hid them with white chocolate and sprinkles. I cut up and wrapped lots of it, and my gingerbread fudge too. I also wrapped some more presents and packaged them up ready to send home. Some of them are more tricky than others - typical that the year I start Christmas shopping early is the year my plans change and I have to post things I had planned to hand deliver.

We moved some furniture around today - our living room is now reconfigured and I like it. It was Matt’s vision and I couldn’t see how it would work, but now we’ve done it, it looks good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.