Sleepy Brighson

Things are starting to settle in a bit in terms of routine for the family and the support team.....I stayed home till early afternoon and made us quiche for dinner.   Bronwyn and I had some time together, going for a very short walk, she's in an awful lot of discomfort and pain!!!  then i spent about an hour and half with this little chap in my arms and Bronwyn and i had a visit....he was very peaceful and content.   When Morgan and Ace returned from doing some errands Morgan got some time to hold Brighson and finally i got a chance to take a couple of photos (with my camera) of him.

Morgan, Ace and I came back to our place for dinner...and they headed off for an early night!   I'm pretty exhausted that's for sure...so much stimulation that i am not accustomed to.   But they are all doing well considering it's only been 1 week since his birth!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.