Three trees ....

Weather still grey and drizzly but made it out for a walk in the woods after lunch. 

It was good to get out - it had been a few weeks since I'd been in the wood and as ever it had changed considerably. The trees are really bare now, revealing the underlying ground and new areas to explore.

I then took part in a virtual Christmas quiz for one of the voluntary projects I am taking part in and came joint third which then meant a tie-breaker which I subsequently won. Yey me !  Such is what passes for excitement in my life. 

That wasn't my only excitement today - I tried to access Google Keep at mid-day only to find my account wasn't recognised. My initial thought was I'd be hacked and so was relieved to find it was the result of a wider google outage. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.