Life through the lens...

By ValC

Poinsettia

Christmas decorations aren’t complete without a poinsettia.
This one is from M&S. I usually buy it from Sainsbury’s, but we are only doing click and collect.
Our local M&S food is only a few miles away at Junction 27, so I decided to go there this morning. It wasn’t busy at 10am when I arrived, and after buying one or two other items I went straight to the checkout with no queuing. In and out in 15mins. Great!

This afternoon collected our shopping from Sainsbury’s. Apparently all the click and collect Christmas slots have now been taken. Glad we will be shopping at the farm shop, although I’m sure they are going to be extra busy too.

It was so good to wake up blue sky and sunshine. What a difference it makes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.