Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

All set up .....

..... ready for a flute lesson.  But for the second week in a row, my flute teacher forgot!  She assures me it's not personal.

We did eventually manage a lesson later in the day, when she was able to give me some useful tips for a couple of things I've been struggling with.  It would be nice to think that by the time I have my next lesson we will be able to meet in person.

My new magazine rack/music holder is in service, and very useful.  I've now placed an order with the manufacturing facility for a small tray for the cleaning cloths/rods and other bits and pieces that litter the table.  Though I think it might be a little less decorative.  Whilst doing the write up for this blip, I realised I have never blipped the highly functional and useful double flute stand that was one of the first things W made to order!  And in the pipeline (but not yet in production) is a wooden music stand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.