all brawn and all brain

that's not possible really, that would make two people and Mr. Spitzi is definitely only one, however useful it would be if he were two. However, he's spent the last week hopping between the simple world of wood chopping and the more complicated one of writing stuff for his research project. I'd tell you what it's about but it's so outside of my field that I can only talk very vaguely about it and I need to wave my hands a lot to get my point over, which isn't all that effective when typing because it's a bit like this



yes, exactly, fingers off keyboard.

Anyway, he instructed me to go and admire his woodpile so I did. I even lay prostrate before it to take this picture. But then I realised I was lying in cat shit so I got up again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.