scotguide

By scotguide

Brush like!

Woke early doors! Read a bit more of the “Thursday Murder club” I am enjoying it! Amusing !

Popped over to Muthill to the PO it’s usually much quieter than the village one! Only me in the shop and the owner, quick and easy didn’t have too many to post , calendars mainly!
Then over to Crieff to purchase bird food from the wee garden centre who sell it loose As well as big packages
I am missing my wee birds , I filled the feeders at the house when I returned the wee robin is always about , he looked pleased to see me! :)!
Lovely surprise in the late afternoon when a friend popped by to deliver her card, haven’t seen her for months great to have a doorstep catch up!

A few FT catch ups in the evening!

A good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.