Tiny Tuesday...Moss

It has felt so not like a Tuesday today, somehow it has felt like a Friday!! There was a beautiful blue sky, I slept well and fully intended to go for a walk after my chores, but.....on the phone and emailing most of the afternoon re the bungalow.  The wheels are in motion, the vendor has instructed a solicitor, and therefore so have I, plus the services of a surveyor. It's all very exciting.  My blip is a shot from yesterday, sorry about that, but absolutely no chance of capturing anything worth while today....thanks carol_dunham for hosting....
I have added a couple of extras of the bungalow and the location if you are interested, the  second semi from the right, and a closer shot....so very different from where I am now.

Thanks so much for looking in x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.