Me and my shadow

Another lazy day with nothing much to do , so I suggested to Julie we take a drive over to Louth and enjoy a walk around Hubbards hill seeing as it was a lovely sunny day. We have not been there for a while so it was nice to be out in the open. I took quite a few shots and spoilt for choice but like this shot best but seeing as I have some extras to spare I have included some of my other shots. After wards we went and grabbed something to eat in Louth before driving home.
A trip to visit Mum this evening and a catch up with her this was via a detour to pick a new phone up for Grace as hers got a little wet. Back to work tomorrow which looking at the weather forecast is not a bad thing as it is due to rain again. We will also find out tomorrow if we are to change tier levels but I don't think we will i can see us still been level 3 .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.