Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Spotted

Not a day for taking pictures: a shame given that we're still in the Lakes. Indoor play for the Jnrs at a fantastic place in Ambleside followed by a brief walk round Windermere and Bowness. There was a cake/kitchen place that Mrs H wanted to visit so I checked out their comfy sofa for a good 20-30 mins. I then went to the water front to see if there was anything worth pointing a camera at, but there wasn't really and I was cold, and the swans were psyching me out! One even photo bombed me!!! Mrs H did a few more shops and treated the girls to ice cream (crazy).

This fella spotted me and knew I was not going to get a decent shot all day, so he'll do.

A very good meal out with my bud and his family, and the various children are now being put to bed.

Thanks for all the feedback on yesterday's image, you rated it a lot more than I did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.